Explore Calendar

August 2018

Select Calendars:

August 15 Wednesday

August 16 Thursday

August 17 Friday

Explore

Last Day of Summer Camp

Friday, August 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 18 Saturday

August 19 Sunday

August 20 Monday

August 21 Tuesday

August 22 Wednesday

August 23 Thursday

August 24 Friday

August 25 Saturday

August 26 Sunday

August 27 Monday

Explore

New Family Orientation (Elementary)

Monday, August 27 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 28 Tuesday

Explore

Meet the Teacher (A-G Families) - Elementary

Tuesday, August 28 @ 8:30 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Explore

Meet the Teacher (H-Q Families) - Elementary

Tuesday, August 28 @ 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Explore

Meet the Teacher (R-Z Families) - Elementary

Tuesday, August 28 @ 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 29 Wednesday

Explore

Meet the Teacher (Preschool)

Wednesday, August 29 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 30 Thursday

August 31 Friday